Buyer revoked pre-approved payment authorisation
This happens when you cancel your subscription through Paypal or your bank rather than through our site. Cancelling payment approval is taken literally as revoking your permission to pay us again on the agreement (the subscription) you once had with us.
Contact our customer support. We will remove your previously registered payment method so you can set it up again. This will be treated as a brand new agreement between you and Paypal. To avoid this error happening, instead of blocking your payment method, we recommend you cancel your subscription in your account settings.