How do I cancel my VIP?
You can cancel at any time by going to your account settings and selecting subscriptions.
When you cancel, you'll keep all remaining days that you've already paid for, but your subscription will then end rather than renew. When you're ready, you can resubscribe at any time.
If for any reason you're unable to cancel through self-service (perhaps due to a site error or you don't have an account with us and are trying to cancel on behalf of someone else), please contact our Support Center and we'll take care of it.